Administrative Units

Wednesday - 24/05/2017 03:51
 Binh Dinh has 11 administrative units: Quy Nhon city is urban type 1, An Nhon Commune and 9 districts include: An Lao, Vinh Thanh, Van Canh (mountainous), Tay Son, Hoai An (Midlands), Hoai Nhon, Phu My, Phu Cat, Tuy Phuoc (plain).
Map Quy Nhon1

Total notes of this article: 0 in 0 rating

Click on stars to rate this article

Newer articles

Older articles

Statistical Access
  • Online24
  • Today3,745
  • This month54,519
  • Total3,445,983
You did not use the site, Click here to remain logged. Timeout: 60 second